2016 Hall of Fame Tickets Now Available

Tickets are now available for the 2016 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony for the class of 2016, Bub Bilodeau, Peter Prescott,  Bob Randall, George & Pete Silva, Norris Willette and Ken Wright, as well the Maine Driver of the Year Finalists and special awards. The date is Saturday, April 16, 2016 at the Augusta Civic Center in Augusta, Maine. Please see the ticket form below for details on how to purchase your tickets.

2016 Hall of Fame Ticket Order Form

Comments are closed